Summer Paradise

Oh no! Deadline fast approaching!

–Day 4 of 5–

I’m in a bit of a rush right now. 😮 It’s already 6:24PM and I have to finish this visual novel by tomorrow~! 😮 Oh no. I totally slacked off.

Statistics:

The game contains 1,732 screens of dialogue.
These screens contain a total of 13,013 words,
for an average of 7.5 words per screen.
The game contains 12 menus.

I’m so afraid that I might not finish this in time! Oh noooo. Well, I’m not really THAT afraid or anything, it’s just that, I want to abide by this deadline in order for me to learn how to organize my own time and also to learn how to be disciplined. (Ooooh. How did discipline find its way here? Hahaha.) Still, I should have made this an even smaller project, especially with my 5-day-challenge. *sigh*

But I’m keeping my fingers crossed!

Pleaaaase, I hope inspiration strikes me right now. RIGHT NOW. 🙂

Leave a Reply

