Falling Hearts

Commissioned

Good morning everyone!

It’s a really good morning for me, haha, since I’ve been commissioned to do the writing for an otome game entitled Falling Hearts. It’s a slice-of-life romance game, and as you know, that is certainly within my niche.

falling heart visual novel logo

The characters and the foundations have been laid out by the producer, IaMe, and I’m really excited to start working on it. I’ve actually done some samples for her, and I’m already quite attached to the characters. Aha, by the way, the art is done by KingV, so you can expect some quality art!

falling hearts banner

Anyway, this writing job will be a nice help to my university life, haha. Plus, I’ll be having fun doing it too! Yay~

You can find out more about this project here.

P.S. That’s in my own blog, though. If you wanna view the real wordpress blog of this game, please go here instead.

Leave a Reply

