Falling Hearts

Done with 11/11 character profiles!

Good morning~

Okay, so last night I finished writing all the character profiles and the intro. I’m going to start writing the rest of the actual script today. Hopefully I get around 3000 words or so, haha. Back when I was still doing Munster Academy, that was approximately my average word count per day, so I hope it’s still hasn’t changed!

By the way… here is a sneak peek of the game’s  GUI design. KingV, the artist, is also the one doing the GUI, so… there’s no wonder why it’s so cute~

falling hearts otome visual novel

Ahhh, it really does match our theme well, haha. Also, I’m quite excited to have my writing replace those placeholder texts!

Stay tuned~

 

Leave a Reply

